A crew of underwater researchers must scramble to safety after an earthquake devastates their subterranean laboratory.

Release Date: 7th February 2020

Directed by: William Eubank

Written by: Brian Duffield, Adam Cozad

Cast: Kristen Stewart, T.J. Miller, Vincent Cassel, John Gallagher Jr., Jessica Henwick, Mamoudou Athie, Gunner Wright

Comments are closed.

You may also like

More in:Film News